report scam here

Go Back   scams > Investment Scams

Investment Scams This forum is for the discussion of investment scams and for victims to share their stories.

If you think this information is untrue or false report, please contact me by email, i will remove it immediately. Email: scamfound@gmail.com
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-02-2012, 12:14 PM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 540
Default WellriseInvest S.A. - wellriseinvest.com

I'm not admin.
New solid investment project. Start June 16, 2010

Accepted:




SSL & ddos hosting




Investment Plans:




Referral program: 5%



Address and phone:

Quote: 28 Hillsborough Street, Roseau
E-mail: support@wellriseinvest.com
Tel: 767 448 5747
(Commonwealth of) Dominica
The site translated into 5 languages
en
fr
de
es
ch



View and register.




Invested:
SCI 6/16/2010 18:18 39757810 U8689091 (www.wellriseinvest.com) – $50.00

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.