report scam here

Go Back   scams > Investment Scams

Investment Scams This forum is for the discussion of investment scams and for victims to share their stories.

If you think this information is untrue or false report, please contact me by email, i will remove it immediately. Email: scamfound@gmail.com
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-02-2012, 12:01 PM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 540
Default Omtg llc - omtg.biz

Online Market Traders Group (OMTG) LLC is a leading global asset manager. In May 2010, we manage approximately $1.35 million of assets for institutions and individual investors worldwide, and we serve as the principal asset manager of OMT Group, the global financial services company. With over 300 employees and an investment presence in 21 countries across the Americas, Asia-Pacific, Europe and the Middle East, we provides users with access to domestic, regional and global investment solutions.
OUR MISSION
Online Market Traders Group (OMTG) develops new, or expands existing international market trade and investment opportunities for group of companies or persons that look to it for assistance, action and invest. OMTG takes full responsibility for the successful completion of its assignments.
OMTG common services:
Professional Investment Group
Our seasoned specialists has more than seven years combined investment experience.with backgrounds in Private Equity Funds, structured finance. Multiple Transaction Currency
We work with 3 currencies,
LibertyReserve,PerfectMoney,StrictPay. bank wire and card payments will be accepted in future. Abundant Incentive System
We paid 6% referral commission on deposited by users that sign up under you. The bonus amount will be added to user's account balance. High Secure Program
Site host on dedicated server with highly DDOS protection and SSL. Unique scripts and intelligent backup program.

Investment Services:

1.3%-1.8% Daily 28-56 Days,1.8%-2.1% T-Daily 35 Days,1%-1.5% T-Daily 15 Days,45% after 30 days.

Website Address:

http://www.omtg.biz/index.shtml

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.