|
|||||||
| Internet Scams This forum is for the discussion of internet scams and for victims to share their stories. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
i ordered for a laptop from Xiaodongrade (www.xiaodongarde.com), and just after i finished paying i was told they don't have an english copy, so i decided to ask for memory cards and sticks in place since i also needed them, i was soon given an EMS shipping number.
next time i was told by Alice (the sales girl?) that they now have english copies, so i paid again, and now it started getting done on me that i maybe dealing with scammers because Alice stopped communicating with me on msn, i still see her online, but she no longer responds to me at all, and the EMS number for the 1st shipping is not updating (it says sent out from shanghai) and that is all i get for about 2 weeks now. the whole thing really looks strange. i will keep writing her to be sure of the situation, the problem is the phone number is not working too, this really looks like a scam, i just pray it's not, i will post whatever happens here to confirm if it is scam or not |
|
|||
|
Please could you shed more light into this scam so that I will be sure of what is going on, I need to buy some blackberry phones from this dealer. Are you sure it was this Xiaodongrade? I confronted them about your report on this site and they are in denial of selling anything to you, they said scammers usually try to fake their websites and use it to scam people, Can you please provide me with the msn ID you used to contact them? You said Alice, and the girl that respondes to my mail is also Alice, please also let me know if they have responded to you yet. I don't want to buy in a haste, I will be sure of this before I buy. Thank you for your anticipated response.
Malaki. |
|
|||
|
Malakistian, this is just a friendly post, I don't want to see others been scammed that's why I posted this, as for me I already lost my money. How could they deny it? maybe to scam you too.
The msn ID I used to contact them is xiaodongrade@hotmail.com and their website address is www.xiaodongarde.com, the name of their "sales girl" is Alice, even yesterday I saw her online and tried to chat, but she didn't respond, If she claims to you to be genuine, why does she not respond to me after I paid? see if this email is different from the one you have, then it's probably a different company, but if it is the same, i advice you not to buy yet, let's give them a benefit of doubt to respond to me first, or else you pay and become like me with your mails and chats been ignored, we can talk more if you send me your email, cheers. |
|
|||
|
Thanks so much my man for saving me from the hands of this scamer, I almost paid her if not for you.
Could you imagine that I requested her to prove to me that they are authentic, and all she did was to send me EMS tracking numbers claiming they are goods they sent, as if she is that dumb, .When I confronted her more honestly, she stopped replying too, I knew she was not going to respond again if she was a scamer, this was exactly what she was going to do if I had paid. My man, that is how I got to prove she was a true scamer. Thanks dear for saving me and my money, I have ordered from another trusted company, and everything is going on perfectly well. Thanks again. |
|
|||
|
Hi all.
I'm a new member here.. so please apologize me if i make a mistake ok.. regarding xiaodongrade .for all friend and who visit my post please carefully . i just buy 3 unit of hp tourchsmart with USD 750. all money was done transfer by Western union ,so she (Alice) give EMS tacking no.when i received i was very shocked!! only 2 unit ipad ... she really scam.. so anybody please dont make any deal with her .. xiaodongarde.com SCAM.. |
|
|||
|
ok friend.. im using western union by name is :Zi Hong Cai. beijing .. hotmail xiaodongrade@hotmail.com . name alice... please carefully friend..
|
|
|||
|
Ohh Dear today I was going to send money. My luck I just search on Google with www.xiaodongarde.com name. I found this. That's why I was wondering why they are selling very cheap original items.
There is no doubt. Every body is talking about same. xiaodongrade@hotmail.com (Alice) www.xiaodongarde.com (Web site also down) Be careful. |
![]() |
| Tags |
| scam, xiaodongrade, xiaodongrade scam |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| scam key world media , scam marchmakermarketing , scam precision media lt - scam key | Complaintsboard.com | Complaints Board RSS Feed | 3 | 01-14-2012 10:05 PM |
| natural-acai - scam scam scam scam | Complaintsboard.com | Complaints Board RSS Feed | 0 | 08-16-2010 08:10 PM |
| showcase staging houston scam teresa cwik scam alert - Fraud.Scam. Con | Complaintsboard.com | Complaints Board RSS Feed | 0 | 07-23-2010 12:51 AM |
| SCAM SCAM - dallasprowebdesigners.com | Pro Web Design Studios - SCAM SCAM David Alfo | Complaintsboard.com | Complaints Board RSS Feed | 0 | 07-17-2010 03:10 AM |
| Cardinal Assurance Corp - SCAM SCAM SCAM | Complaintsboard.com | Complaints Board RSS Feed | 0 | 05-03-2010 11:10 PM |