Proxy1Media a/k/a has many other alias' and sells you Web Design and Internet Marketing service. Problem with this guy he is a one man show that does not know the logistics of actually web design and internet marketing. He brokers all his services out but is is not knowledgeable enough to determine if the freelancers know their stuff or not.
Quite frankly, he is not even a bit computer literate in the simplest of computer tech. BE VERY CAREFUL. He brokers to Getafreelancer.com and finds his people on Craigslist. WATCH OUT if he sells you something you don't need. Find yourself a REAL COMPANY. He might be cheaper than other companies because he brokers to India but you can obviously do that yourself by hiring your own freelancer. There is a saying, "buying cheap can become quite expensive". Find yourself a local company where you can actually visit the people your hiring and view their certifications. Don't get fooled with this guy. He is a great salesman though... so be very careful.
P.S. Don't purchase hosting services from this guy either. He just purchases a subdomain from Go Daddy under his account for your company which is already a big no no to search engine optimization. I tell you. Do your research first before you get sold something that won't work for you.